Doctor Strange – Michael Giacchino (2016) [LOSSLESS FLAC]


01. Ancient Sorcerer’s Secret
02. The Hands Dealt
03. A Long Strange Trip
04. The Eyes Have It
05. Mystery Training
06. Reading Is Fundamental
07. Inside The Mirror Dimension
08. The True Purpose Of The Sorcerer
09. Sanctimonious Sanctum Sacking
10. Astral Doom
11. Post Op Paracosm
12. Hippocratic Hypocrite
13. Smote And Mirrors
14. Ancient History
15. Hong Kong Kablooey
16. Astral Worlds Worst Killer
17. Strange Days Ahead
18. Go For Baroque
19. The Master Of The Mystic End Credits

This is a Trial Version of Social Share & Locker Pro plugin. Please add your purchase code into Licence section to enable the Full Social Share & Locker Pro Version.